School of Pediatrics

Pediatric service of the Ministry of healthcare of Kazakhstan in the system of primary health care (PHC) in the last 10 years was carried out on the Model of the European Institute for General practitioners (GPS) are close to the system of medical care family doctor. This resulted in the transfer of the entire volume of outpatient care for children, previously performed by a pediatrician, into the hands of a General practitioner who serves adults and children together.

This reform did not lead to an improvement in the quality of care, prevention and diagnostic work. Therefore, taking into account the state of medical care for children, the government of the Republic of Kazakhstan adopted a resolution to reopen pediatric faculties, starting from September 2017.

Currently, the number of pediatricians in the country is 2 per 10,000 children, i.e. 900-1000 pediatricians in the whole country. But in the coming years, it is expected to increase the number of doctors who provide medical care to children in PHC by more than 2 times.

In 2017 from September 1, resumed the admission of students in KazNMU in accordance with SES – 2017 majoring 5В130300 “Pediatrics”, respectively, license No. KZ50LAA00009777 of the Ministry of education and science for educational activities in the specialty “5В130300 — Pediatrics, 5 years+2” 20 July 2017.

In 2017, on September 1, the first enrollment of students in the Kazakh national medical University named after S. D. Asfendiyarov in the specialty 5B130300 “Pediatrics”took place.  Currently, 466 students study at the University in the specialty 5B130300 “Pediatrics”.

Поисковые слова::

Педиатрический факультет

Педиатрическая служба МЗ и СР РК в системе первичной медико-санитарной помощи  (ПМСП) в течение последних 10 лет осуществлялась по Модели Европейского института врачей общей практики (ВОП), приближенной к системе медицинского обслуживания населения семейным врачом. Этим была осуществлена передача всего объема амбулаторно-поликлинической помощи детям, выполняемой ранее врачом-педиатром, в руки врачу общей практики, который обслуживает взрослых и детей вместе.

Такая реформа не привела к улучшению качества ухода, профилактики и лечебно-диагностической работы. Поэтому с учетом состояния медицинской помощи детям правительство РК приняло постановление открыть вновь педиатрические факультеты, начиная с сентября 2017г.

В настоящее время количество врачей-педиатров в стране составляет 2 на 10.000 детского населения, то есть  900-1000 педиатров во всей стране. Но в ближайшие годы ожидается увеличение количества врачей, оказывающих медицинскую помощь детям в ПМСП более чем в 2 раза.

В 2017 году с 1 сентября возобновлен прием студентов в КазНМУ согласно ГОСО – 2017 по специальности 5В130300 «Педиатрия», соответственно лицензии № KZ50LAA00009777 Министерства образования и науки РК для образовательной деятельности по специальности «5В130300 — Педиатрия,  5 лет+2 » от 20 июля 2017 года.

В 2017 году 1 сентября  состоялся первый набор студентов в Казахский национальный медицинский университет имени С.Д.Асфендиярова по специальности 5В130300 «Педиатрия».  В настоящее время  в университете по специальности 5В130300 «Педиатрия» обучается  181 студент в составе факультета «Общая медицина».

Поисковые слова::